Kontakty

Eshop:

E-mail: eshop@svota.cz

Mobil: 731 414 328

 

Provozovna:

Hukvaldská 1073

742 58 Příbor

Tel./Fax.: 556 724 777

Mobil: 731 414 328, 734 571 908

E-mail: svota@svota.cz

 

Prodejna:

Hukvaldská 1073

742 58 Příbor

 

Karel Bumbalík

E-mail : Bumbalik@svota.cz

 

Lenka Šimíčková

E-mail : Simickova@svota.cz

 

Provozní doba:

Po - Pá : 7:30-16:00

Tel. 556 724 777

Mobil: 731 414 328 , 734 571 908

E-mail: prodejna@svota.cz

 

Sídlo firmy:

Novosuchdolská 455/13
165 00  Praha 620

 

Vedení společnosti:

Dušan Svoboda

Mobil: 603 846 449

E-mail: svoboda@svota.cz

 

Libor Taichman

Mobil: 603 266 466

E-mail: taichman@svota.cz


Obchodní zástupci:

Mojmír KROCHMALNÝ - Moravskoslezký kraj

Mobil: 731 505 183

E-mail: krochmalny@svota.cz

 

Zbyněk MARÁK - N.Jičínsko, Vsetín, Zlín, Uh.Hradiště

Mobil: 737 060 469

E-mail: marak@svota.cz

 

Petr SEIDLER - Střední morava, Východní Čechy

Mobil: 731 414 329

E-mail: seidler@svota.cz

 

Doprava:

Renault MASCOT

Mobil: 731 505 180

 

IVECO

Mobil: 731 505 181

 

DAF

Mobil: 731 505 182

 

Mercedes SPRINTER

Mobil: 731 505 184